Thank you for contacting Regional Building Control.  Unfortunately due to the current Government restrictions on travel and the closing down of most construction sites, we have had to make the difficult decision to furlough some of our team members.  We are however doing all we can to ensure that our service level is kept as high as possible and we are there to offer you as much help and support as we can.  Below, you will find the e-mail addresses that your queries can be sent to:

General enquiries: London@rbcltd.co.uk
New applications: initialnotices@rbcltd.co.uk
Fire Consultation responses: fa.response@rbcltd.co.uk
Queries for Havant office: sue.lewis@rbcltd.co.uk or matt.clawson@rbcltd.co.uk
Queries for Newbury office: john.mitchell@rbcltd.co.uk or simon.shephard@rbcltd.co.uk
Queries for the London office: debbie.holmes@rbcltd.co.uk or kim@rbcltd.co.uk
Queries for the Manchester office: james.tutton@rbcltd.co.uk
Accounts queries: accounts@rbcltd.co.uk

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding during these unprecedented times and we look forward to being of assistance.

Stay safe and stay well.

With best wishes from all at RBC

Key Contacts

Our Surveyors are highly skilled with vast experience and knowledge within the construction industry, who can contribute to a design team and provide valuable technical advice with cost saving solutions, that will meet the criteria of the Building Regulations.  RBC work as a team and we are committed to developing good working relationships with all parties involved in the projects.  The needs of our clients are fundamental to the success of RBC.

Colin Jackson ~ Managing Director
Dr Imam Khwaja ~ Director
James Tutton ~ Associate Director
John Mitchell ~ Associate Director
Matt Clawson ~ Associate Director
Simon Shephard ~ Associate Director
Siamack Rowaichi ~ Area Manager London
Tony Edwards ~ Technical Standards Manager
Kim Ison ~ Office Manager
Sue Lewis ~ Marketing & Business Development Manager

Get in touch

Head Office - Waltham Abbey

01992 653900

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Havant

02392 499486

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

London

0207 383 5764

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Manchester

0161 486 3309

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newbury

01635 231 437

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.